Contact

Questions or comments? We always welcome your feedback. You can contact us via info@navcom.org or directly as per contact details underneath.

NavCom Inspection & Consultancy
Trawlerkade 34a
1976 CB IJmuiden
T +31 (0)255 525696
E info@navcom.org

Talita van der Reijden
Talita van der Reijden

Survey Coordination / Customer Care
+31 (0)630 569844 / +31 (0)255 525696
talita@navcom.org

Marieke Westerwal
Marieke Westerwal

Office Manager
+31 (0)618 512696 / +31 (0)255 525696
marieke@navcom.org

Gerard Borst
Gerard Borst

Principal Surveyor
+31 (0)653 911125
gerard@navcom.org

Lourens Visser
Lourens Visser

Radio Surveyor
+31 (0)644 550037
lourens@navcom.org

Gerrit Hulsbergen
Gerrit Hulsbergen

Radio Surveyor
+31 (0)622 340821
gerrit@navcom.org

Ron Verheij
Ron Verheij

Radio Surveyor
+31 (0)651 640807
ron@navcom.org

Ger Heijne
Ger Heijne

Radio Surveyor
+31 (0)613 664737
ger@navcom.org

Berrie Bessels
Berrie Bessels

Radio Surveyor
+31 (0)625 246954
berrie@navcom.org

Joost van der Vaart
Joost van der Vaart

Radio Surveyor
+31 (0)655 102648
joost@navcom.org